Hawaii

Real Estate Blog

News, thoughts and reflection about real estate in



Hawaii from Elite Pacific agents and employees.

325 Total Posts

A Guide to Protecting Your Out of Country Investment in Oahu A Guide to Protecting Your Out of Country Investment in Oahu Monday, February 3, 2020 What's an Ohana? What's an Ohana? Thursday, January 30, 2020 Architecturally Designed Luxury Home Above a Beautiful Cove Architecturally Designed Luxury Home Above a Beautiful Cove Monday, January 27, 2020 Elite Pacific's Q4 Sales Featured on LuxuryRealEstate.com Elite Pacific's Q4 Sales Featured on LuxuryRealEstate.com Wednesday, January 15, 2020 Wailea Elua Village Oceanfront Condominiums Wailea Elua Village Oceanfront Condominiums Sunday, January 12, 2020 Wailea Ekahi Village Luxury Oceanfront Condominiums Wailea Ekahi Village Luxury Oceanfront Condominiums Sunday, January 5, 2020 Kaanapali Hillside - One of the Best Neighborhoods in all of Hawaii! Kaanapali Hillside - One of the Best Neighborhoods in all of Hawaii! Tuesday, December 17, 2019 Elite Pacific's Favorite Breakfast Spots on the Big Island Elite Pacific's Favorite Breakfast Spots on the Big Island Thursday, November 14, 2019 Elite Pacific Oahu Luxury Market Report Elite Pacific Oahu Luxury Market Report Thursday, November 7, 2019 Elite Pacific Maui Luxury Market Report Elite Pacific Maui Luxury Market Report Thursday, November 7, 2019 Elite Pacific Big Island Luxury Market Report Elite Pacific Big Island Luxury Market Report Thursday, November 7, 2019 Elite Pacific Kauai Luxury Market Report Elite Pacific Kauai Luxury Market Report Thursday, November 7, 2019 Halloween Hawaii Style Halloween Hawaii Style Tuesday, October 29, 2019 Halloween Hawaii Style Halloween Hawaii Style Thursday, October 24, 2019 Elite Pacific's Q3 Sales Featured on LuxuryRealEstate.com Elite Pacific's Q3 Sales Featured on LuxuryRealEstate.com Thursday, October 3, 2019 Elite Pacific's Favorite Ways to Stay Active in Hawaii Elite Pacific's Favorite Ways to Stay Active in Hawaii Thursday, September 12, 2019 Elite Pacific's Favorite Big Island Activities Elite Pacific's Favorite Big Island Activities Tuesday, September 3, 2019 Elite Pacific's Favorite Snorkeling Spots on Oahu Elite Pacific's Favorite Snorkeling Spots on Oahu Wednesday, August 21, 2019 Elite Pacific's Favorite Farmers Markets in Hawaii Elite Pacific's Favorite Farmers Markets in Hawaii Wednesday, August 14, 2019 Elite Pacific's Favorite Snorkeling on the Big Island Elite Pacific's Favorite Snorkeling on the Big Island Wednesday, August 7, 2019 Elite Pacific's Favorite Breakfast Spots on Maui Elite Pacific's Favorite Breakfast Spots on Maui Tuesday, July 30, 2019 Elite Pacific's Favorite Ice Cream in Hawaii Elite Pacific's Favorite Ice Cream in Hawaii Friday, July 19, 2019 What's it Like to Live in Waimea? What's it Like to Live in Waimea? Thursday, July 11, 2019 Elite Pacific's Favorite Oahu Activities Elite Pacific's Favorite Oahu Activities Wednesday, July 10, 2019
Prev 1 2 3 4 5   Next